Vice President Joe and Gorgeous Jill Biden!


Most women would kill to look like Jill Biden. Not only has she got looks, she’s got taste. Her clothes are always perfect. I dropped my teeth this morning when I saw how gorgeous she looked Inaugural night, and that’s after a day of looking great at the inauguration… eat your heart out! I’m going to put a picture of her on my computer and hope that it will make me believe that with just a little weight loss I’ll look just like that. (Sure, I will.)

……………………………..Photobucket

…………………………………..Photobucket

…………………………………..Photobucket

…………………………………..Photobucket

~ by citizenjournalistreview on January 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

