A nice little birthday present!


……………………….Photobucket

Yesterday I got a ‘real’ birthday present. You see, today is my birthday and I don’t usually publicly celebrate it. However, yesterday my niece gave birth to her first child, a daughter, she named Isabelle. It was only one day (or part of one day) from my birthday. Since we are in the states and she is in Germany (6 hours ahead) she didn’t do bad on getting the date right. I wish I could show you her picture as she is a real doll, but I don’t think her parents would be comfortable with it being in the net, so I won’t.

Happy Birth-day, Isabelle and happy birthday to me.

…………………………………………………….Photobucket

~ by citizenjournalistreview on February 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

