Botswana and Zambia



This week I have been traveling in Botswana and Zambia, Africa. First, let me apologize to my regular readers for the slowness in posting the Afghanistan Casualties. I realize that is very important to you and I try to do it promptly, but due to difficulty in getting internet connection some days, it has been a little slow this week. I have just posted the latest from my hotel in Victoria Falls, Zambia. Thanks for your patience.

I have viewed some incredible animals this week and I’ll share some photos with you when I have sizing capability. Maybe the next computer I access will have it. I also have some incredible video footage that I will be able to upload and show you as soon as I have editing capability. I have my netbook with me, but no wyfi capability either. So I have to work with what I have.

I saw a brilliant display of an elephant herd defending the baby elephant and the scorn of a hyena that tried to abduct it. Lots more to come.

~ by citizenjournalistreview on September 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

