Strutthof Concentration Camp



Recently, I’ve been trying to get some video footage edited that I made a few months ago. This is one of them and I made it at Strutthof Concentration Camp near Gdansk, Poland. While, as I’ve said before, I’m not Jewish, I feel it is the duty of all of us to do our share, to be sure that that sort of event never occurs again. This may not be my usual type of videos, but it is definitely something that I encourage you to view as it shows some of the destruction caused by that awful event.

I am presently working on getting a few more videos edited and completed so I can use my camera again and begin all over.

~ by citizenjournalistreview on August 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

