Arne Schmitt in beautiful Krakow, Poland’s Olde Town



This is a video that I just completed. I took the footage last fall in beautiful Krakow, Poland, one of my favorite places in the world. As you can see, it was rather cool that day and Arne played the piano amazingly beautiful. Though I’m not a ‘real’ musician, I’ve taken some music lessons and sometimes I’d try to play with gloves on just to see if I could, but it never happened. I just hit two notes instead of one. So, I was fascinated to see Arne playing so elegantly with gloves on. I’m sure they must have been custom fit, but the concert was beautiful. If you ever are able to go to Krakow, be sure you stay in the olde Town area as that is where ‘everything is happening’.

~ by citizenjournalistreview on September 1, 2013.

Leave a Reply

