Happy Halloween







I’ve been out of the country for a couple of weeks although I’ve been keeping up with what’s been going on with regard to the Afghanistan War and how it effects all of us. I was in Morocco and Spain and while I was there, I got a lot of video footage that I think you will enjoy viewing when I get it all edited and on YouTube. I was able to do something I’d always wanted to do and that was ride a camel. That was fun and it turned out better than I had expected. Here is a photo that I made from my camel.

 photo 684e03f6-0880-43de-8074-16b84a38b761_zps0d929676.jpg

~ by citizenjournalistreview on October 27, 2013.

Leave a Reply

