March Madness is making it’s entrance!!!


As a native Carolinian, it’s just in my genes to love basketball. We’ve heard about ‘good teams’ all over the country, but honestly, we think our team(s) are the best. Now, that’s not overstated, it’s just being honest. 😉 I’m sure there are those of you who are rubbing your head and trying to digest this, but we sure are proud of our teams.


Interestingly, my dog (shhhh, she doesn’t know she’s a dog) thinks she’s the Head Cheerleader at Carolina. She would be too if they’d let her try out. So, earlier this week I couldn’t resist taking a photo of this good girl so you could see what I mean. She hopes you like her. 😉

 photo CarolineinCheerleaderoutfitI2-2014-Croppedandresized_zpscdbedd3f.jpg




~ by citizenjournalistreview on February 27, 2014.

Leave a comment