Happy Father’s Day!



Happy Father’s Day to all of the Father’s on this special day. 


Remembering the World’s Greatest Step-Father on Father’s Day.


Burns 75thBirthday, cropped IV
W. B. Sherrill

He wasn’t the richest, the most educated, or the one with the most Social Graces, but he was definitely the one with the Most Love to give. I never had to question his love for me and I always knew he would protect me and would be there for me. I loved him dearly and miss him greatly. He always thought I was sprouting angel wings, but I know that today he has his wings firmly in place.





~ by citizenjournalistreview on June 21, 2015.

Leave a Reply

